Membros

Nome E-mail Função voluntariada Entidade
Nome E-mail Função Entidade
Eduardo Mugnai coordenador@cee78is.org.br Coordenador SPA Saúde
Daiane Maciel secretaria@cee78is.org.br Secretária e-Saúde Brasil
Beatriz Leão beatriz.leao@cee78is.org.br Relatora GT1 Bleao Inf. Saúde
Andreia Souza andreia.souza@cee78is.org.br Vice-Relatora GT1 PUC/PR
Marcia Marinho marcia.marinho@cee78is.org.br Relatora GT2 ANS
Andrea Porto andrea.porto@cee78is.org.br Bolsista GT2 Projeto FINEP
Paulo Lopes paulo.lopes@cee78is.org.br Bolsista GT2 RUTE/RNP
Daiane Maciel daiane.maciel@cee78is.org.br Relatora GT3 e-Saúde Brasil
Deborah Pimenta Ferreira deborah.pimenta@cee78is.org.br Vice-Relatora GT3 SMS/SP
Rodrigo Queiroga rodrigo.queiroga@cee78is.org.br Relator GT4 UFMG
Renato M. E. Sabbatini rsabbatini@gmail.com Vice-Relator GT4 HL7 Brasil
Paloma Maroni Martins paloma.martins@cee78is.org.br Relatora GT6
Eugênio Zimmer e.neves@eugenioneves.com.br Vice-relator GT6